Vacation is lovely

I can’t tell you how great it feels to be on break.

I have been sleeping in, drinking lots of milk, and and seeing people I love. Now this may sound kind of  ordinary… It actually  is a big deal because 1. I couldn’t sleep in at school, 2. I rationed the milk I buy to last me a whole week, and 3. I didn’t really have many friends at school.

So yes, I am very much enjoying myself visiting home! Christmas was wonderful; I loved every moment just sitting with my family drinking in the good-feeling of being home.

I made my sister an AWESOME Christmas present,

                          if I do say myself.

 

Using this pattern..
Simplicity 2685

 


 

 

 

 

 

I made this bright, beautiful bag!

 

I think she loved it, which makes me happy. I love my little sis.

Now the question is what else should I make?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

